• Home
  • Virtual JAVA Memorial Scholarship Presentation

java

Virtual JAVA Memorial Scholarship Presentation

  • 23 Jul 2022
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Virtual

Virtual JAVA Memorial Scholarship Presentation

The hour long ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, July 23rd at 3 pm (EDT) / 12 noon (PDT) / 9 am (HST). We will also livestream the program on JAVA’s Facebook page so that all can watch! 

Details to follow!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software