• Home
  • 2021 Veterans Day Program

java

2021 Veterans Day Program

  • 11 Nov 2021
  • 2:00 PM
  • National Japanese American Memorial to Patriotism in WWII

Join us Virtually for the Annual Veterans Day Ceremony

Thursday, November 11, 2021

2:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST/ 11 am PST/ 9 am HST 




Sponsored By: The Japanese American Veterans Association; The National Japanese American Memorial Foundation

Location: National Japanese American Memorial to Patriotism in WWII (located at the intersection of New Jersey Avenue, Louisiana Avenue, and D Street)

For Questions: Please email javapotomac@gmail.com.


Due to COVID-19 concerns, the program will be livestreamed via Facebook. Viewers can go to the JAVA website at JAVA-US.org and watch from JAVA’s Facebook page or click on the Veterans Day Program webpage. Members, friends and interested persons are encouraged to watch the program online via Facebook rather than attending in person.

JAVA’s Veterans Day Program has been selected by the Veterans Day National Committee, which is a part of the Department of Veterans Affairs, as one of the “Veterans Day observances throughout the country that represents a fitting tribute to America’s heroes.”  







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software