• Home
  • JAVA News
  • U.S.-Japan Council Hosts A Conversation with General Paul M. Nakasone Friday, January 11, 2021 6:00-7 pm EST / 5:00-6 pm CST / 4:00-5 MST/ 3:00-4 PST / 1:00-2 pm HST

java

JAVA Blog 

U.S.-Japan Council Hosts A Conversation with General Paul M. Nakasone Friday, January 11, 2021 6:00-7 pm EST / 5:00-6 pm CST / 4:00-5 MST/ 3:00-4 PST / 1:00-2 pm HST

01 Jan 2021 4:08 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)



"Join the U.S.-Japan Council and The Asian/Pacific Islander American Chamber of Commerce and Entrepreneurship (National ACE) on January 11 for an exclusive interview with General Paul M. Nakasone, Commander, U.S. Cyber Command and Director, National Security Agency/Chief, Central Security Service. General Nakasone is currently the highest-ranking officer of Japanese and Asian American heritage in the United States Army.

This webinar is brought to you by Presenting Sponsor, Deloitte, and will be moderated by Joe Ucuzoglu, Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte US. Tune in for an engaging and inspiring conversation with the United States’ most senior official dealing with the critical issue of cybersecurity for our country, during which we will discuss U.S.-Japan & East Asia relations, global and domestic security issues, leadership and more!

This event is open to the public and off the record. Simultaneous Japanese interpretation will be available."

https://www.usjapancouncil.org/events/a-conversation-with-general-paul-m-nakasone/

When: January 11, 2021 from 6:00-7:00 pm ET
Where: Virtual Event
Registration: Click here


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software