java

JAVA Blog 

What Does It Mean To Be An American?

01 Feb 2021 2:47 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

What Does It Mean To Be An American?


In observance of the Day of Remembrance, the Mineta Legacy Project will host a webinar on Saturday, February 20 at 10:00 -11:00 am PT (1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 8:00 am HT), for teachers and educators to introduce the What Does It Mean To Be An American? the curriculum and powerful learning tool designed to engage and empower students. To register for the webinar: bit.ly/DORteacherwebinar

In conjunction with this event, the Mineta Legacy Project will also be streaming Norman Mineta and His Legacy: An American Story online for the month of February. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software